Haul | iHerb

AMtoPM iHerb rosewater thayers I love iHerb. What kind of beauty shop is iHerb, you ask? It’s not a beauty shop. But it’s where I get most of my natural beauty products at a discount. Some examples of what I’ve bought from iHerb include clay masks, lotions, coconut oil and toners.

Here are the goods that I got this time around:

1. Heritage Store Rosewater and Glycerin. I’m so excited to try this! It’s a toner that I’ve heard very good things about on Makeup Alley.

Note: There are two types of rosewater sold from this brand: regular rosewater and a more hydrating rosewater and glycerin. (I chose the one with glycerin). I’ve been told it can be a good toner, serum, moisturizer and even perfume.

2. Thayers Witch Hazel I’ve talked about this toner before. It’s hydrating, gentle and calming. I use it as a toner after cleansing and as a mist to refresh my skin throughout the day.

3. Vitamin C crystals. This is mostly going to be used topically for a DIY serum, but I’ve been told you can dissolve this in water and ingest it. So happy with my iHerb purchases. I bought this late last week and got it within two days. Especially happy because international mail never comes that fast!

Leave a Reply

