Summer is here and so is Nature Republic!

Haul | Nature Republic

Summer is here and so is Nature Republic!Let me start by saying: I’m not a huge Nature Republic fan.

(I’m more partial to Innisfree, and that’s not just because Lee Min Ho is their spokesman.)

But, summer is here and I really, really love its sun products.

I stocked up!

Below is Nature Republic’s aloe vera gel and the eco-mild sun liquid. Both of which I’m big fans of.

And samples! I love samples!

GAH! SAMPLES!!!

Reviews to come soon!

Reviews:

Nature Republic aloe vera 92 per cent soothing gel
Nature Republic UV lock flower non chemical sun liquid

Leave a Reply

